LOVE WITH FOOD OCTOBER 2016

thumb_img_2476_1024   thumb_img_2465_1024

LOVE WITH FOOD SNACK SUBSCRIPTION

Hello snackers! This month with Love with Food the theme is,  Love is Wicked. Not quite sure how the theme fits in with the box this month but not a big deal. The box that I am subscribed to is their tasting box which is the smallest and also the most affordable of the three. This month I received 9 snacks to try and at the same time helped feed someone in need. I’ve been saying in most of my posts, I really enjoy this subscription not only because they do their best to curate snacks that are either organic or all natural, but also because of the great cause behind it. Here is what I received in my October tasting box.

thumb_img_2471_1024

SNACKS INCLUDED:

  1. Cinnamon Bun Granola Bar from AWAKE Energy
  2. Original Chai Tea Latte Mix from Oregon Chai
  3. Whole Wheat Snack Cracker from Westminster Cracker Company
  4. Garden Fresh Salsa White Bean Chips from Beanitos
  5. Fig Spread from Divina
  6. Almond Roca from Brown & Haley
  7. Apple Caramel from Annie B’s
  8. Presidents Educational Snacks from Dick + Jane Baking Company
  9. Sweet Chili & Sour Cream White Bean Chips from Beanitos

To save 50% off your first box, check out Love with Food with my referral link if you are interested! I am not paid to write this post I genuinely love this snack subscription. If you do decide to use my invitation I will get points to use towards snacks. Thanks in advance!

For more in depth review of each product click here: Detailed Review.

As always thanks for stopping by!

Feel free to ask or leave any comments. 🙂

❤ Michelle

Leave a Reply

